The 231 Business Network Group

"More Business for Your Business"

Mary Warren-Mancini

Suffolf Federal Credit Union

Banking

​(631) 924-8000 ext 8452

50-110 Route 109 West Babylon, New York 11704 

​mwarren-mancini@suffolkfcu.org 

​www.suffolkfcu.org

Al  Jaroszewski

Asset Home Inspections

Certified Professional Inspector

631-215-7591

AssetHomeInspections!@Gmail.com

www.assethomeinspectionsli.com/

Jessica Gulino

Century 21

Real Estate - Residential
(631) 513-0024

jessica.gulino@century21.com

www.century21.com/real-estate-agents/profile/jessica-phyllis-10006281

John W. Gunyan

​New York Life Insurance Company

Financial Services Proressional

(631) 391-2977​

​jwgunyan@ft.newyorklife.com​

www.johnwgunyan.com

Ann Carolan
Landstar Title Agency, Inc
Title Insurance
(516) 336-2020
acarolan@landstartitle.net
www.landstartitle.net

Dean Powell

Dean's Machine Auto Repair Inc.

Auto Repair

​(631) 667-0825

​dean@deansmachineautorepair.com

www.deansmachineautorepair.com​

Your Bussness

can be on this list 

​call 

​(201) 639-7632​

Your Bussness

can be on this list 

​call 

​(201) 639-7632​

Josh Baron

CMYK Print Group

Printing

​(631) 242-1580

josh_baron@cmykprintgroup.com

cmykprintgroup.com

Beatrice Haas

Melaleuca

Green Lifestyle Consultant

(631) 667-9028

beatricehaas@hotmail.com

www.melaleuca.com

Dustin Cohen Esq.
Attorney - Estate & Elder Care
Phone (516) 526-9050

Fax (855)262-1981
DustinCohen.Law@Gmail.com 

120 W.Old Country Road Suite C

​Hicksville NY 11801

Plumber


​Open Spot

Jim Schojbert

GPS (Gemini Protection Services)

Alarm Systems

(631) 656-8858

jim@geminiproctectionservice.com

www.geminiprotectionservice.com

Jerry Beagelman
Pennysaver
Print Advertising
(631) 698-8400
jerry.beagelman@lipennysaver.com
 www.lipennysaver.com


Beatrice Haas

Jacie's Kids

"Where Love Knows No Boundaries"

Supporting Children With Cancer

​516-242-1564

John Martin

AutoSpace Collision and Glass

631-608-3105

598 Oak St Copiague NY 11726

info@autospacecollision.com

​www.autospacecollision.com

Medical Malpractice Attorney


​Open Spot

Nick Spiliotis - President & Founder

​NJS Wealth Management - LPL Financial

Financial Planning

(201) 639-7632​

​nickolas.spiliotis@lpl.com​

www.njswealthmgt.com


Michael Bleistein

MJB Mechanical LLC

HAVC

Phone 631-601-3180

Fax 631-285-2478

mikeb@mjbmechanical.com

4181 Express Drive North Ronkonkoma NY 11779

John Punzi

Terref.com

Computer Repair / Computer Consulting Inc

Why Hire a GEEK when you can hire a PRO?

​1807 Deer Park Avenu Deer Park NY 11729

(631) 586-5811

john@terref.com

www.terref.com

Charles Horn

Independent Certified Representative
MedXPrime (Every Doctor, Every Patient)
& MedXPrime Revenue Recovery (mr2)
631-626-9929  Cell
charleshorn@optonline.net
www.medxprime.com/charleshornassociates
www.medxprimer2.com

Bob McMahon

State Farm

Insurance

​(631) 243-3636

1369 Deer Park Avenue North Babylon NY 11703

​bob.p.mcmahon.buaz@statefarm.com​

www.bobmcmahon.us​

Contractor​


Open Spot

Larry Vetter

VE Science

​Environmental Consultant

​(631) 868-3175

lvetter@vescience.com

​VEScience.com

Current Members


Adam

Standard Towing

24 Hour Towing

Shop 631-940-9986

Cell 631-918-2395

55 Brook Ave Deer Park NY 11729

StandardAutoBodyInc@outlook.com

Tom Ingoglia

Cartridge Depot

"Think ink.... GO PROS"

Ink Printer Cartridges & Toner

(631) 940-9180

1807 Deer Park Avenue Deer Park 11729

tom@cartridgeprosny.com

www.cartridgeprosny.com

Jack

Deer Shore Cleaners and Shoe Repair Inc

​141 Bay Shore Rd, Deer Park, NY 11729​

​(631) 595-9735




Matt Konig

Amsoil

Synthetic Motor Oil

(631) 661-8496

amsoil4liny@netscape.net

www.amsoil.com

Jim Waldeck

Academy Mortgage Corp.

Mortgage Services

​(631) 227-8000 Ext. 3259

​jwaldeck@bankamc.com

www.​bankamc.com