The 231 Business Network Group

"More Business for Your Business"

Michael Proverdi

Suffolf Federal Credit Union

Banking

​(631) 204-3099

​sfcumail@suffolkfcu.org 

​www.suffolkfcu.org

Walter Wenzel

Babylon Town Chamber of Commerce

​President

(631) 572-9420​

info@babylontownchamber.org

www.babylontownchamber.org

Armand Diesso
Performax
Physical Therapist
(631) 586-6616
performax@mail.com
performaxphysicaltherapyandwellness.com

Jim Waldeck

Academy Mortgage Corp.

Mortgage Services

​(631) 227-8000 Ext. 3259

​jwaldeck@bankamc.com

​bankamc.com

Nick Spiliotis - President & Founder

​NJS Wealth Management - LPL Financial

Financial Planning

(201) 639-7632​

​nickolas.spiliotis@lpl.com​

www.njswealthmgt.com

Karen Lawless

Performax

Physical Therapist

(631) 586-6616

​performax@mail.com

performaxphysicaltherapyandwellness.com​

Bob McMahon

State Farm

Insurance

​(631) 243-3636

​bob.p.mcmahon.buaz@statefarm.com​

www.bobmcmahon.us​

Dustin Cohen Esq.
Busell & Stier - Attorneys At Law
Attorney - Estate & Elder Care
(516) 829-9595
dustin.cohen@busellstier.com 
www.GreatNeckLawyer.com 

Jason Goetz

Goetz Electric

Licensed Electrician

(631) 767-2852

goetzelectric@icloud.com

www.goetzeelectric.com

Tom Ignolia

Cartridge Depot

Ink Printer Cartridges & Toner

(631) 940-9180

deerpark@thecartridgedepot.com

www.thecartridgedepot.com/deerpark.php

Matt Konig

Amsoil

Synthetic Motor Oil

(631) 661-8496

amsoil4liny@netscape.net

www.amsoil.com

John Punzi

Terref.com

IT Services

(631) 586-5811

john@terref.com

www.terref.com

Martha Cederstrom
Gifts from the Heart
Floral & Gift Designer
(631) 539-8887
martha@giftsfromtheheartflorist.com 
www.giftsfromtheheartflorist.com

Jessica Gulino

Century 21

Real Estate - Residential
(631) 893-4400

jessica.gulino@century21.com

www.century21.com/real-estate-agents/profile/jessica-phyllis-10006281

Guy Minardi

​KW Kitchen Designs

Kitchen Design

(631) 254-2401

​gminardi@kwnykitchens.com

www.kwnykitchens.com

Larry Vetter

VE Science

​Environmental Consultant

​(631) 868-3175

lvetter@vescience.com

​VEScience.com

Jim Schojbert

GPS (Gemini Protection Services)

Alarm Systems

(631) 656-8858

jim@geminiproctectionservice.com

www.geminiprotectionservice.com

Current Members

Charles Horn

American Credit Card Processing

Credit Card Services

(631) 242-9880

charleshorn@optonline.net

www.accpconline.com

Matthew Kreinces

Tantleff & Kreinces, LLP

Medical Malpractice Attorney

(516) 307-1956

mrk@honestattys.com

www.honestattys.com

Jerry Beagelman
Pennysaver
Print Advertising
(631) 698-8400
jerry.beagelman@lipennysaver.com
 www.lipennysaver.com

Ann Carolan
Landstar Title Agency, Inc
Title Insurance
(516) 336-2020
acarolan@landstartitle.net
www.landstartitle.net

Dean Powell

Dean's Machine Auto Repair Inc.

Auto Repair

​(631) 667-0825

​dean@deansmachineautorepair.com

www.deansmachineautorepair.com​

Carol Westfall CPA

Schultheis & Panettieri, LLP

Accounting Services

(631) 273-4778

​cwestfall@snpcpa.com

​www.snpcpa.com

Josh Baron

CMYK Print Group

Printing

​(631) 242-1580

josh_baron@cmykprintgroup.com

cmykprintgroup.com

Beatrice Haas

Melaleuca

Green Lifestyle Consultant

(631) 667-9028

beatricehaas@hotmail.com

www.melaleuca.com

Darrell Conway Esq.
Attorney At Law
Attorney
(631) 669-0001
dconway@darrelljconwayesq.com